Network Like an Improviser – AIN Conference in San Francisco

What is the key to successful networking? A snazzy sales pitch? Working the room as quickly as possible? Maybe, but I would like to add a plug for “radical acceptance.”

This Friday at the Applied Improvisation Network (AIN) Conference in San Francisco, I will lead an hour of exploration of how to network like an improviser. I’ll see what people think of my “radical acceptance” theory.

See the class description.

The conference will have all kinds of fabulous presentations on applying improv to a successful, happy, fulfilling life. Follow the conference on Twitter at the hashtag #AIN12.

I’ll let you know what I learn and how it goes.

Leave a Reply

