“Healing” – New Show Debuts Feb. 2 in Seattle

Are you free on Feb. 2? If you are, and you’re in the mood for some very fresh theater, I will be performing my new show “Healing.”

I’m covering what I consider the five phases of healing. (This number was inspired by Romney’s “Five Point Plan.”) I believe that every symptom carries a message, a directional hint from source / God / the Universe, and I’m going to explore that idea through songs and stories.

Look forward to the “Clutter Clearing Rap” and the original song I’ll write for you during intermission. See you there!

Leave a Reply

