Come See “Oh, Seattle!” on Oct. 18th

Are you ready for a Sunday afternoon out on the town?

I’m bringing back my comedy show devoted to all things Seattle this Oct. 18 at 4:30 p.m. at the Jewelbox Theater at the Rendezvous in Belltown.

Oh, Seattle Logo

It’s a Sunday matinee because that is when I could get theater time on the one weekend I’m in Seattle this month. Holler!

Buy Tickets

This event will occur five days after my birthday so you’re all welcome to stick around for food and fun after the show at the Rendezvous restaurant. I’d love to see you.

Promo Info

I had a lovely review of the show back when it played in February and am including some quotes below from people who saw it. Please help me spread the word. Thanks!

“I really liked singing the songs. I really love this show.” – Rachel

“The Barista Song was my favorite.” – Nadia

“I honestly didn’t know what to expect at first. Then I laughed harder than I have in a long time.” – Toby

Leave a Reply

